Advertising photography || Jewelry photography || monomad challenge

Hello to all my friends.
hello to all the good ones.
and hello to all the artists of the black and white community.
I hope you are doing well, you have had good days.

Well, following the two previous posts in which I shared photography of gold and jewelry for you, in this post I would like to share some of the other accessories of gold and jewelry, this time with a more focused light.

When I am overwhelmed with photography of a series of advertising equipment, I try to do my special lighting style the way I like and can invent at the same time.

For today's post, let's see some bangles and a sample of a very stylish bracelet.

19.jpg

The first sample of this bracelet is very beautiful and elegant, which attracted my attention because of its twists and turns, and I felt that I could definitely take a very beautiful photo of this bracelet before taking the photo.

20.jpg

I usually photograph this sample of wide bangles individually, but in this case, since we had the case of white gold and yellow gold, I was asked to have these two together.

1000075755.jpg

1000075756.jpg

These two examples are a little thinner than the previous one, and they are usually mirrored or jeweled. In any case, I try to convey that chip and that gold decoration to the viewer in a much more elegant way in the reflection of my own light.

1000075757.jpg

1000075758.jpg

These last two cases are less elegant than the higher cases, and the type of chips and the page and bends of each one have their own beauty and they have a different effect in the final output.

In all these photos, I have used a light stand and flash, and this time, instead of a softbox, I have used a snot, which has a more concentrated light.

Also, using a prism in front of the projected light, this kind of lighting has given me a more beautiful effect.

I welcome any ideas and criticism from friends and artists with open arms. I will use the opinions of you artists to advance my work.

This is my entry post today in the @monomad challenge.

I love you very much and I am proud to be among you art friends.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer :@azamsohrabi

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

hive-logo.gif

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

This one is absolutely well made!! i have worked with jewelry before and i can tell that it is not easy at all

thank you . Yes, photographing small objects and jewelry is really difficult and requires concentration. I give my eyes a little exercise after shooting like this

The composition of the jewels with their reflections are perfect.

thank you . Yes, I agree with your opinion