Autumn tour and black and white photography

Hello, hello,
and a warm summer greeting,

today I came to share photos in Siav Sefid forum.

My most recent post in this forum, under the supervision of my dear and kind friend, is #monochrome.
Today, according to the previous posts that were mostly related to the work environment, this post is about the autumn patrol with the family.

The photos that I am sharing with you here are from the fall of a few years ago, when I had not bought my full-frame camera.
It was an autumn day in the evening and we were supposed to go to a friend's garden with Madri's family and from there to Madri's garden.
The garden we went to in the beginning belonged to an elderly lady and gentleman who could not always come to the garden due to their old age.

Gardens and nature are soulless in winter.
But I wandered around this garden and took some photos and wanted to share them here.

10.jpg

1.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

25.jpg

When we entered the garden, we saw an almost green garden, which I later realized were strawberries.

They planted a garden full of strawberries. Maybe I had never seen strawberry plants before. It was interesting to me. I will leave you some photos of this garden.

20.jpg

23.jpg

As I turned a little further, my eyes fell on many water bottles hidden under the autumn leaves. It was interesting. I pushed some leaves aside and took a picture of them.

9.jpg

Next to this garden, there was a garden alley where many sheep were grazing and attracted my attention.

7.jpg

6.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

In this herd, suddenly a big goat caught my attention, but until I wanted to prepare the camera, it moved away from my view and I could only take a picture of the back of this goat.

8.jpg

The sun was setting. The sunlight and the autumn sunset were showing off.

I took two selected shots of the leaves for you.

24.jpg

14.jpg

On the way to Bagh Madari, the autumn sunset was very prominent in Asma. Near the garden, one of my friends had built a garden house at a height, which attracted my attention and I took two shots of the sky and the facade of this building.

3.jpg

15.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

I turned my gaze. Around in another friend's garden, the view of a greenhouse of netted products caught my attention.

11.jpg

In the same year, this greenhouse was the first to be built and it cost a lot of money.

Well, this was an autumn patrol that I shared with you in black and white.

I hope you liked it. Because the camera I took these photos was not full-frame and in terms of focal length, it did not reach more professional cameras, that's why you may have seen some noise in some photos.

I hope you liked these pictures and were able to tour with me.

And special thanks to black and white community because I was not very interested in black and white photography.

Since I got to know Hive and also the black and white sub-set, and with my artist friends here, my desire for this style of photography has increased. Have a good day and night ahead.

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

decorative-lines-9.png

h.jpg