#monomad: portrait of activities on the beach this weekend.

in Black And White27 days ago (edited)

I'm going to include this
Into the daily #monomad contest organized and curated by @monochromes

hello #blackandwhite friends wherever you are, how are you all, hopefully we are healthy and can participate in activities smoothly.

This afternoon, the sun set on the eastern horizon with its soft light, me and my friend. Decided to spend some time on this beautiful beach. With enthusiasm, my friend brought his DSLR camera and I brought some simple props for a spontaneous photo session.

Arriving at the beach, a gentle breeze immediately greeted us, providing a fresh and pleasant atmosphere. The blue sea stretches out wide with small, calm objects. It was the perfect backdrop for our photo session.

In between photo shoots, I saw three girls who were selfies on their motorbikes with a beautiful beach in the background. They were very excited to take photos of themselves.

Not far from them I also took photos of people who were fishing with their friends, at that time I also saw someone who was getting off the boat, maybe he was the owner of the boat. I was very interested in the style of disembarkation. Usually people get off the boat directly to the port, but different from this one, he went down using a rope tied to the shoreline and he went down via the rope.

In another corner, a group of young people are walking on the rocks on the beach. Maybe they were heading home, with their direction leading to our place.

I continued the photo session with my friend. I took a photo of my friend who was resting because he was very tired when he was photographing objects on the beach.

Here I don't know what else to say, just stay here #blackandwhite friends

Thank you black and white friends who have visited my blog, I hope you like my post. Greetings from me @bananaklatbarat
This is my social media link

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

Sort:  

Congratulations @bananaklatbarat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP