You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | MONOMAD | You should use an umbrella

in Black And White4 months ago

Hello @nanixxx, it's been a little while, I hope you've been well.

I'm dropping by to comment on your photos, mainly the one of the wet grass laying on its side which I really like for some reason. I also like the last one which reminds me of rainy winter days spent inside cuddling with a certain boy who is an amazing cuddler.

Becca 🌷

Sort:  

Here I am trying to go to sleep. Becca, what a joy to have you come visit me in the rain. I'm glad that some of these images connected with you and also reminded you of something so tender and warm. It's freezing cold here, I'm going to snuggle into my pillows.

Hugs to you. And yes, I'm fine. Very well and calm. I hope and wish that you do too.

😉

Sleep can be elusive, certainly so when you're looking at your phone and not trying to sleep. 🙃

Becca 🌷

😜 true