crow fucking lady

in Black And White3 months ago (edited)

Sometimes they know me but I don't know them. It's a little like being famous, except nobody's asking for my autograph or what it's like to be me and as far as I know if anybody is going through my trash it's for pizza crusts and chicken bones and not handwritten notes and fingernail clippings.

At least as far as the crows are concerned.

DSC_5903.JPG

DSC_5906.JPG

Sometimes they know me and I don't know them and by them I mean the humans.

"No crows out tonight?" as I'm walking the dog in the dark.
"Haha, no, not this late [and who the fuck are you have we met??? ]."

Doesn't feel much like fame, more like infamy.

"Crow fuckin' lady," mutters a vagrant across the street.

DSC_5911.JPG

DSC_5904.JPG
Yeah.
Anyway.

I'll just keep doing what I'm doing and not worry about whether or not I should be giving any fucks.
DSC_5915.JPG
DSC_5926.JPG
Crow featured is someone I don't know that knows me. I like his beak and the light he posed in.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try. Maybe it'll make you infamous.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

Sort:  

it's adjectival noun/filler word/noun, not noun/verb/noun just fyi

Thank goodness, lol!

Don't give no fucks, especially for the idiot vagrant types. He won't be laughing when the crows come for HIS EYES.

Hehehehehe eyeballs are delicious. And Crow can sell his corneas for peanuts on the dark web organ market.

Nice hair, by the way. Still miss the lion, though.

Haha, the dark web is perfect for crows 😀

I miss the lion too. Desperate to bring him back!

Where did he go, anyway?? Off on safari?

He never said, just said that he may be gone a while and went out into the snow

Damn. Well we'll see what spring thaw has to say about his whereabouts.