Girl and the sea, my return to hive. --Monomad--

in Black And White11 months ago

IMG_3749.JPG

The girl and the sea.

Some time ago I took these pictures. It was a little before the pandemic, at a photographic workshop I was invited to participate in.

It was child photography. My love for documentary betrayed me and I was photographing all the happiness of the little one.

Today I sit down to edit this work, not just reveal it. I have already learned with studies and different classes, the Witness scholarship (I have a blog about that in my profile) the importance of the conscious selection of the work. So this is a small sample of images of what would be a total of around 25 to 30. I looked for them to transmit or make me feel something.

These are photos taken in the past. I like to go to the past to see the evolution or not that I have had and thus be able to look to the future with more certainty.

I took the images at dusk, in winter, with a 5d mark 2 camera and a 50 mm Canon lens. The selection and development of the files in Raw format I did in Lightroom.

La niña y el mar.
Hace algún tiempo tomé estas imágenes. Fue un poco antes de la pandemia, en un workshop fotográfico al que fui invitado a participar.

Era de fotografía infantil. Mi amor por el documentalismo me delató y yo andaba fotografiando toda la felicidad de la pequeña.

Hoy me siento a editar este trabajo, no solo revelarlo. Ya he aprendido con los estudios y las diferentes clases, la beca Witness (Tengo un blog sobre eso en mi perfil) la importancia de la selección consciente del trabajo. Entonces esta es una pequeña muestra de imágenes de lo que serían en total alrededor de 25 a 30. Busqué que me transmitieran o me hicieran sentir algo.

Estas son fotos realizadas en el pasado. Me gusta ir al pasado para ver la evolución o no que he tenido y así poder mirar al futuro con más certeza.

Las imágenes las tomé al atardecer, en invierno, con una cámara 5d mark 2 y un lente 50 mm de Canon. La selección y el revelado de los archivos en formato Raw lo realicé en Lightroom.


IMG_3787.JPG

IMG_3825.JPG

IMG_3768.JPG

IMG_3846.JPG

IMG_3783.JPG

IMG_3790.JPG

png_20230628_105254_0000.png
Banner created with Canva

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you, it's a pleasure to be here.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @crisvictorero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸