The calmness of the hummingbird --- Monomad ---

IMG_3794.jpg

Hello black and white community . For my presentation to today's Monomad challenge I present the triptych called "The calmness of the hummingbird".

I wonder when I see him so calm if he knows how turbulent the world is. I see him every morning next to the flowers in my garden and then resting on a power line.

I wonder if he knows that he is being watched, if he likes the tranquility of being alone, if he feels that the company is necessary or if he simply finds peace that way.

From afar I observe it, I see how majestic such a tiny being can be, how much beauty and perfection can be within it.

...

IMG_3793.jpg


IMG_3812.jpg


Text.@crisvictorero
Camera.Canon 6D Mark II + 100-400 mm
Natural light.
Photographs.@crisvictorero
Revealed.Adobe Lightroom 2022
Location.La Habana, Cuba.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Subtle and perfect capture, as well as the backlight and composition. Best regards !

@wilfredocav Thank you very much, I tried to make it as simple as possible, I'm glad you liked it and I really appreciate your comment.

nice minimalistic shots.