Street Photography and The Cabildo - Monomad Challenge.

Street Photography and The Cabildo.

Yesterday I left work and took two lenses with me along with my camera, I went to the Plaza de Mayo again to take some photos. I needed some rest so I combined two things, sitting somewhere looking at nothing and at the same time looking at everything to capture these moments... Rest and passion. After a few minutes I got up and started walking around the place to capture what was happening there.

I have taken many photos here before but it is always different, unique and new. Come with me to see some moments in this area of ​​the city...

DSC_1527 (1).jpg

These workers were doing gardening maintenance in the middle of the square, I did everything possible to take a photo of them and at the same time have the entire Cabildo seen in the background.

DSC_1525 (1).jpg

Here are another photos of them cropped.

DSC_1551 (2).jpg

The side streets to the square are streets with a lot of movement of people and cars. It is an area with many bank headquarters, I also walked there and took this photo.

DSC_1523 (1).jpg

This was a random photo, I just focused on a corner and as people crossed I captured the moment. I like that school bus in the frame.

DSC_1529 (1) (1).jpg

Two people look very carefully at a phone, surely they would be looking for an address. In the background part of the pink house.

DSC_1503 (1).jpg

Upper part of the Buenos Aires Cabildo, I loved that sky. I took an additional photo from afar towards the Cabildo surrounded by trees, a darker shot but one that has a certain appeal, I think.

DSC_1539.jpg

That's all folks! Thanks for stopping by and appreciating.


GEAR USED:
Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: YONGNUO YN 50mm f/1.8
Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-200mm f/4-5.6G ED


"Photography is a universal language that transcends the barriers of culture and time." Fan-Ho.

Picsart_24-01-11_08-14-22-105.jpg

Copyright © by @dimascastillo90 All rights reserved, 2024.
Find out about my Street and Boudoir photography works.
Street Photographer | 🇻🇪 VEN based in ARG 🇦🇷

Sort:  

If there is something I love about street photography and it is just what you mention, if you take pictures in places where you have already done it, the atmosphere is totally different, the people are not unrepeatable and the events are so unique. Beautiful way to rest and enjoy your passion in the same way, beautiful pictures bro!

That's right friend @naitreart, every day is a unique atmosphere and if you are very creative you can get great shots. Thanks for stopping by buddy!

Congratulations @dimascastillo90! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 310000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 320000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024