Exploring Square - Again

in Black And Whitelast year

This is my submission for the #monomad challenge

A few days ago I posted about the challenge I like to explore every few months. This is a continuation of that.

For those those that missed it, every few months I like to return through old photos and files and search for frames that I think will suite a monochrome 1:1 ratio. This format and style has become a favorite of mine since I picked up a 6x6 Film camera. So, replicating it with my digital images is a joy for me. The following is another selection of such images that I felt suited the 1:1 format.

221002_FUJI1829.jpg

220825_220825_Yukon_891.jpg

220123_20220123 - Stanley Park Tree.jpg

220123_DSCF9756.jpg

220103_DSCF8861.jpg


image.png

HIVE BANNER.png

Want to see more of my work or support me?
Follow me on HIVE or checkout my work at these links below

Website: wwww.dyptrephotography.ca
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dyptre/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/dyptre


All images are owned and created by Dyptre www.dyptrephotography.ca

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!