Daniela y Simón ESP/ENG

in Black And White15 days ago

20231216-2-(178).jpg

Hello blackandwhite community, I hope you are all doing well! Today I want to share these wedding photos I took in December. This wedding was quite simple, in fact, the entire session took place in the same location, but despite that, the space had interesting elements that I could use to my advantage, and as always, I got to work.

Hola comunidad de blanco y negro, espero que todos estén bien. Hoy quiero compartirles estas fotos de boda que realicé en diciembre. Esta boda fue bastante sencilla, de hecho, toda la sesión se llevó a cabo en una misma locación, pero a pesar de ello, el espacio tenía cosas interesantes que pude aprovechar a mi favor, y como siempre, me puse manos a la obra.

20231216 (179).jpg

Daniela and Simon were quite fun, to be honest, and besides being fun, they had a very good attitude overall. It's normal for people to look at me strangely during my photo sessions because I often take them to places that may seem odd or unsuitable for non-photographers, but like many photographers, my vision goes a little further, and I try to make the most of what I have available, sometimes depending on the time available and the trust of my clients. But it's always important to see a little beyond.

Daniela y Simón eran bastante divertidos, para ser sincero, y además de divertidos, tenían una muy buena actitud en general. Es normal que en mis sesiones de fotos las personas me vean de manera extraña, ya que suelo llevarlas a lugares que para una persona no fotógrafa pueden ser raros o inviables para tomar fotos, pero como muchos fotógrafos, mi visión va un poco más allá y trato de exprimir al máximo lo que tengo a disposición, a veces dependiendo también del tiempo disponible y la confianza de mis clientes. Pero siempre es importante ver un poquito más allá.

20231216 (171).jpg

20231216-2-(170).jpg

20231216-2-(172).jpg

Daniela and Simon expected much less than what I delivered, as the available space didn't offer many variations, but despite the simplicity, they were happy, and I'm grateful and happy to have been able to document a piece of their story. I hope you like them. As always.

Daniela y Simón esperaban mucho menos de lo que hice, ya que el espacio disponible no ofrecía tantas variaciones, pero a pesar de la sencillez, ellos quedaron contentos, y por eso estoy agradecido y feliz de haber podido documentar un pedacito de su historia. Espero que les gusten. Lo de siempre.

20231216 (114).jpg

Photographer: Diego Aquiles

Sort:  

Congratulations @egoaquiles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This one is my favorite, that was a beautiful use of reflection!

Gracias! Ese juego con los reflejos siempre que puedo trato de hacerlo porque me gusta mucho el resultado pero es complicado porque tienes que tener una buena distancia de los modelos para que salga con facilidad.

 14 days ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!