#monomad - An exceptional sport.

in Black And White11 months ago

Saludos comunidad nuevamente vengo a compartir con todos ustedes uno de mis contenido que mas me gusta hacer, que es la fotografia de deporte, ya que disfruto al maximo como sentir la adrenalina y la gran vibra de los competidores, y las fotografias que veran a continuacion es la muestra clara de la gran energia que se siente en un carrera de ciclismo de montaña.

Greetings community again I come to share with you all one of my favorite content that I like to do, which is sports photography, because I enjoy the most as I feel the adrenaline and the great vibe of the competitors, and the photographs you will see below is the clear sample of the great energy that is felt in a mountain bike race.

Realizar fotografias en eventos como estos es fascinante debido a que el objetivo fundamental es captar emociones en los corredores pero a su vez disfrutarte esta gran experiencia, donde veras corredores con alto potencial deportivo en esta modalidad de montaña.

Taking pictures in events like these is fascinating because the main objective is to capture emotions in the runners but at the same time enjoy this great experience, where you will see runners with high sporting potential in this type of mountain.

IMG_9410.jpg

Cada oportunidad que siempre se me presenta para hacer este tipo de contenido, siempre lo disfruto debido a que tambien practico este deporte y me fijo en la adrenalina del momento para dejarme llevar y captar los mejores angulos de vision y llevarles a ustedes un contenido muy diferente.

Every opportunity I get to do this type of content, I always enjoy it because I also practice this sport and I focus on the adrenaline of the moment to let myself go and capture the best angles of vision and bring you a very different content.

IMG_9290.jpg

Este deporte no solamente lo practican los cabalelro si no tambien algunas damas, donde veras el esfuerzo en cada subida para llegar a la cima o tambien ver las emociones de como lo disfrutan cada ves en un carrera.

This sport is not only practiced by horse riders but also by some ladies, where you will see the effort in each climb to reach the top or also see the emotions of how they enjoy it every time in a race.

IMG_5815.jpg

Esta es un breve experiencia que quise compartir con ustedes, ya que es algo nuevo en esta maginifica plataforma, donde muy poco me he topado con un contenido asi, por lo tanto me comprometo con todos ustedes a seguir llevando este tipo de fotos a la comunidad.

This is a brief experience that I wanted to share with you, as it is something new in this magnificent platform, where I have rarely come across such content, so I commit myself to all of you to continue bringing this type of photos to the community.

IMG_9334.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @emlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023
 11 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!