Monomad Challenge: Aerial of Traditional Fishermen in the Afternoon

DJI_0580.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some Aerial visuals that I made on a beach, where traditional fishermen gather to start netting fish called Tarek Pukat, there are lots of small boats in this place, and they are preparing to catch fish, I made this visual in the afternoon, they are still carrying out their usual activities, spreading nets, rowing boats and pulling nets to land to collect fish. You can see the angle from the air, this is more unique than usual my friend, you have probably often seen my visuals of Tarek Pukat fishermen from land, and this is from the air, the view shown is very interesting. I can't tell you much more about this, I hope you like the content I share this time, so have fun, my friends.

DJI_0468.JPG

DJI_0495.JPG

DJI_0547.JPG

DJI_0557.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

I've never thought of editing my drone pictures into black and white, but now I'm pretty curious as to how they might turn out after seeing these!

Wow, you should try it, it's very interesting my friend.

Your photos are magnificent.
Greetings!