Monomad Challenge: Aerial of Traditional Fishermen Tarek Pukat in Aceh

DJI_0185.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made using a drone, this is a visual about traditional fishermen doing seine fishing activities at sunrise in the city I live in, this time I chose to use a drone to capture the sunrise and several fishermen who were preparing nets to catch fish on a beach in the city I live in, you can see what the condition of the beach is when they are busy pulling nets, the view from the air always has an extraordinary impact on a photo, this becomes interesting when seen from a high angle, I have often photographed the activities of these traditional fishermen, but I still take very few photos using drones, so I am increasing aerial visuals, because I think it will be a very good comparison. So, my friends, I hope you like the content I share, and have fun.

DJI_0159.JPG

DJI_0190.JPG

DJI_0209.JPG

DJI_0220.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for curate and support @brumest and @qurator
Glad if you like my work..