Monomad Challenge: Aerial Photo of Jagu Beach Tourism

DJI_0482.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back again with some visuals that I made using a drone, this is a visual of the Jagu Beach tourist area in the city I live in, this has become a new destination in our country since this place was updated, a place that was previously slum has been transformed into a tourist spot, and what amazes me is that many people travel to this place with their families, even many couples spend time in this place. I made this photo last month of Ramadan, so it might look a little quiet, because only people breaking their fast in this place are there, unlike other days, which are filled with tourists. I didn't take many photos at this location, because I was focused on making videos at that time. If you are interested in short video content, you can visit the social media accounts that I have linked to my profile. Okay, my friends, I won't write much for the content this time, so I hope you like the aerial photos I share this time and have fun.

DJI_0481.JPG

DJI_0492.JPG

DJI_0494.JPG

DJI_0496.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

This one is really cool!!

i know you will take some really great photos once you learn more about the drone!

Thank you, I hope so too, hopefully it can produce better images.

The perspectives you get in the pictures thanks to the drone are very striking, excellent work my friend!

Thank you, your comments are an encouragement for me to make better visuals.