Monomad Challenge: Fisherman at Sunrise

IMG_3002+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back again with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is about fishermen who have just returned from the sea, they return just as the sun rises, on small boats and large fishing boats at a fish gathering place in the city I live in, you can see how busy this place is, the activity of fishermen who have just returned from the sea and are unloading containers filled with fish in this place to resell, I've told you about this place, but I never get bored of going back to the same place to create visuals with a new perspective, and I think this is quite good as my content today, and I hope all my friends like my work. have fun, my friend.

IMG_2904+.jpg

IMG_2793+.jpg

IMG_2805+.jpg

IMG_2801+.jpg

IMG_2954+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  
 18 days ago  Reveal Comment

fachrulreza, victorbz sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.