Monomad Challenge: Today's Fish Catch Results in Aceh

in Black And White23 days ago (edited)

IMG_1064+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. I haven't actively shared content with you for a long time, but this time I'm back again, I hope you still remember me. Some time ago I had a little busy time sharing content here, because I had a lot of work, and required me to travel almost all the time, this time I've started to have free time, and I'm back with my content as usual.

This is about people who are unloading fish from a fishing boat, you can see how the fish catch this time is a lot, they seem to be getting a lot, and they are very happy because the catch is extraordinary this time it's a lot people gather in this place to look for fresh fish, you can see for yourself from the visuals I share. The landing and auction place for fish caught by fishermen in Aceh is always busy with people looking for fish, there are various types of fish in this place, and everything is still very fresh. Well my friends, I don't know what else to write, so I hope you are happy with my return to share content with you here and have fun, my friends.

IMG_0962+.jpg

IMG_1003+.jpg

IMG_1017+.jpg

IMG_1022+.jpg

IMG_1028+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  
 22 days ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks for the second place, very happy, with my first content after a long time of inactivity.
Thanks @monochromes