Monomad Challenge: Rice Planting Season in Aceh

DJI_0021.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, and this is an aerial visual of farmers planting rice in a rice field in a village not far from the city where I live. I saw these beautiful rice fields from a height, I even tried to approach some farmers who were planting rice, they were very happy when I took photos, there's not much I can tell about the visuals this time, so I hope you like the content I'm sharing this time, and have fun, friends.

DJI_0001.JPG

DJI_0995.JPG

DJI_0015.JPG

DJI_0030.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza