Monomad's Challenge: Holiday on the beach

in Black And White10 months ago

IMG_1645+.jpg

Hey Everyone, How Are You Today, I'm Back With Some Black And White Visuals You Might Like, And Here's My Entry For The #Monomad Challenge. This time I'm back to share content with you guys, this is my visual that has been stored on my PC for a long time, and I made this a black-and-white image, you can see how people and their families are enjoying their vacation on a beach with enthusiasm, this beach has a lot of visitors, and this is their best vacation before starting to go to school again, that's for the kids, right?
I won't write much but I hope you guys like the content I'm sharing now, maybe I'm not as active as I used to be for sharing content, but I'll still do it when I'm free and can unpack all the files on my PC, okay my friends, I hope you are happy and like the content I'm sharing this time, have fun.

IMG_1681+.jpg

IMG_1695+.jpg

IMG_1697+.jpg

IMG_1477+.jpg

IMG_1478+.jpg

IMG_1508+.jpg

IMG_1524+.jpg

IMG_1535+.jpg

IMG_1563+.jpg

IMG_1568+.jpg

IMG_1599+.jpg

IMG_1606+.jpg

IMG_1613+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for curate @ackhoo and @qurator team
Glad if you like my work..

Yes, this is very pleasing my brother.