Beautiful Bride modeling ' Monomad photography

Hello to all my dear friends.
I am Farida and this photography is black and white to participate in my favorite daily community challenge.

For today's challenge, I collaborated with a bridal tailor and coordinated a model. My model is a tall and beautiful lady.
I used the natural lights of my studio for this photo that I took as a journal.
Wedding dress photography also has its own principles. The most important point is that it shows the perspective of the dress and the sewing and the type of dress, and touches the designs completely with its details around and immerses itself in it. . Assume clothes.
Most of the photos I chose for this post were wide-angle photos with a view that showed more of the bride's perspective, and of course, she also took other single photos.

I framed my photos in such a way that the chandelier would be clear and perfect for the photos to be as beautiful as possible.
There was no need for any other lighting here, and really, when we have sunlight, there is no need for any other lighting.

I posted this post for those who are interested in wedding dresses from the fashion industry. It might be interesting for you. Most of my friends who know me know that my wife @menati and I live in a small town in East Asia and work. They take pictures. It might be interesting to you that the fashion industry in our city, especially in the field of bridal and wedding dresses, is very busy and the clothes you wear are all new. Really, technology and media have a lot of spreading power, and they have penetrated even the most remote cities and villages, and all the people who use it are usually up-to-date.


According to the experience of masons, most brides are interested in dresses that have sleeves and designs of branches and lightning.
Overall, it was a very good experience for me, I would be happy to hear your opinions about this part of my photography.
Thank you and I hope that a day will be full of good things for all of us.
Have a good day ...

photographer@farideh.shahedi
camerasony a7 r111 lens 24-70 f 2.8 sigmaArtf2.8
Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!