My little chef - monomad daily chalenge

Hi hi.
I want to make delicious food for you.
I love to cook delicious food including vegetables.
Let me give you a recipe. Stay with me, our new little cook😃😁

This lovely little one who photographed me cooking in my studio is very young. And almost my smallest model.
I used a black curtain for this photoshoot and after I put the basket and put the baby in it, I took out the rest of the accessories inside the basket and arranged them around it.
I used three-point lighting and placed a main light and a fill light and behind it a backlight.
he raised his hand very funny as if not allowing her to start her work.

This model is a bit older than the basket, I used it in a different way. He is holding the basket and putting the hat on his head.Let's go back to photographing our little one:

I had to remove the baby's mother's hand with the help of Fatush, because it could not fit in the basket, and he helped a little by holding it from behind.I like this kid's cute face. He used to change modes a lot in the photos. I am very interested in this subject and I took pictures of him with the cutest face possible.

In general, all children are lovely and what I want to say is that each of them has their own special beauty. However, loving children is completely instinctive in me. In this way, I feel that I am the mother of these little ones. I am always looking to capture beauty and I don't usually take unpleasant photos.

Dear friends, thank you for following me for so long, I am happy to be with you. These days, I'm a little worried about moving the property in which I work, however, I hope that things will turn out well for everyone.
I love this art and wherever I go, my photography and my camera move with my soul.
Kids photography By 📸 @farideh.shahedi

Sort:  

The composition and lighting in all the photos is very well done. Great job @farideh.shahedi!

Thank you so much

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

As long baby is willing to pose and not cry out loud. Great captures!

Thank you❤️🎶💯

Exactly 💯 best🫶💯

 10 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!