Nomadic tents⛺️🏕️

Hello, my good friends in the black and white community.

I made this post for the @BlackandWhite Community and the @Monomade Challenge.

As some of you may know me, I am a health inspector, and because of my job, I am on rural roads and paths every day. These paths are very beautiful. Yesterday, a report of a nomadic tent was given. which was established without a health permit and I and my colleagues had to go there immediately to check the health issues and I also took beautiful photos of the tent for you.

IMG_1831.jpeg

IMG_1820.jpeg

When we arrived, there was a lady who was cooking some local bread with castor oil. I asked her to show us her health license. Unfortunately, she did not have any health license, but because there are still reports of diseases caused by the consumption of food distributed from We did not have a place for them, while training them, we gave the necessary recommendations so that they could quickly get the permit so that they could sell food and cow's milk and sheep's milk products in their nomadic tent. I will visit him twice to make sure that he does not threaten people's health.
Next to this lady's nomadic tent, there was an old pump that turned yogurt into butter. I remember when I was much younger, we used to make butter from these pumps and it was very delicious.
IMG_1819.jpeg

Nomadic tent view. It is very memorable for me

IMG_1822.jpeg

He also sells butter and cheese
He sold local buttermilk and curd.

IMG_1825.jpeg

IMG_1829.jpeg

IMG_1830.jpeg
And he also sold a native plant called "coma". In our city, coma is still sold and it can be used for all kinds of heartache and poisoning, and its smoking is also used to disinfect the environment. .
IMG_1828.jpeg