Camera in hand, I'm back! [Eng/Spa]

in Black And White10 months ago (edited)

I am very happy to show you the first outdoor portrait photographs on my return, as you read, I am back doing portrait photographs and more in my city and more happy because I will resume sharing with you all the photos I take with all the exclusivity that the community deserves.

Estoy muy contento de mostrarles las primeras fotografias de retrato en exteriores en mi regreso, así como lo leen, estoy de regreso haciendo fotografias de retrato y más en mi cuidad y más contento porque retomaré el compartir con ustedes todas las fotos que hago con toda la exclusividad que la comunidad merece.

6EB2A8CA-F2FD-4BFC-BD40-EF7BC71F6277.jpeg

I was away from photography for a while due to many things in my life, one of them was to give myself more time with music and resume everything that I had also left behind due to the country situation and to enter this world of photography.

Good things about photographing again, is that I haven't lost my touch so much, I have to improve many aspects but what I've always had I still have and that gives me peace of mind.

When editing I also felt very comfortable, which before overwhelmed me but now it's not so much, during this "practice" downtime I've been able to read and learn more things, not as many as I wanted because music didn't leave me time for much, but I managed learn something more regarding editing and I like the results.

Estuve un tiempo apartado de la fotografía por muchas cosas en mi vida, una de ellas fue para darme más tiempo con la música y retomar todo lo que también habia dejado por situación país y por adentrarme a este mundo de la fotografía.

Cosas buenas de volver a fotografiar, es que no he perdido tanto mi toque, tengo que mejorar muchos aspectos pero lo que he tenido siempre aún lo tengo y eso me da tranquilidad.

Al editar también me sentí muy cómodo cosa que antes me abrumaba pero ahora no es tanto, durante este tiempo de inactividad "práctica" he podido leer y aprender más cosas, no tantas como quise porque la música no me dejaba tiempo para mucho, pero logré aprender algo más con respecto a la edición y me gusta los resultados.

E2189476-10D2-46C0-ACD6-B7238222AC36.jpeg

48D6C28D-1C87-4C8B-AB96-5D92BD2F22E9.jpeg

I can tell you that I increased my confidence a little more when dealing with the person to be photographed and it is something that I am very grateful for, she felt very good and the photos were very fast and with good results.

Les puedo comentar que aumento un poco más mi confianza al momento de tratar con la persona a retratarse y es algo que agradezco mucho, ella se sintió muy bien y las fotos fueron muy rapidas y con buen resultado.

2A8EAF4D-AEEF-4C32-9F39-063F05D009FD.jpeg

She is Raydimar Rivero, a professional dancer and for a long time she always wanted to take a picture with me and after so many months we were able to do it.

At that time, Raydimar did not have the braids that you are seeing in these photos, but when I went back and saw his style, I really liked it, and I couldn't say no and we quickly coordinated a date to do this session because he was leaving the following week. to remove the braids, so I couldn't miss the opportunity to portray her with that look she had.

Ella es Raydimar Rivero, bailarina profesional y desde hace tiempo ella siempre quiso fotografiarse conmigo y después de tantos meses lo pudimos hacer.

Raydimar en ese tiempo atrás no tenía las trenzas que están viendo en estas fotos, pero cuando retomé y vi su estilo, me gustó muchisímo, y no pude decirle que no y rápidamente coordinamos una fecha para hacer esta sesión porque a la siguente semana se iba a retirar las trenzas, así que no podia dejar pasar la oportunidad de retratarla con ese look que tenía.

CAA4A977-FC17-4FD5-AE5F-5B92D61CBD9D.jpeg

I felt very good guiding her, I thought that due to inactivity it would be difficult for me to guide the model but it was not like that, I managed to make her understand everything I wanted to do with her and it was a good afternoon of photos thanks to that.

Me sentí muy bien guiándola, pensé que por la inactividad me iba a costar un poco guiar a la modelo pero no fue así, logré que me entendiera todo lo que quería hacer con ella y fue una buen tarde de fotos gracias a eso.

DE182CC2-2FE8-40C5-9813-4D1265072F10.jpeg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge and i hope you like my photographs, I will be doing more sessions with Raydimar and also with other people who have wanted to take photos with me for a long time.

Esta es mi entrada para el desafío #monomad challenge y espero que les gusten mis fotografías, estaré haciendo más sesiones junto a Raydimar y también con otras personas que desde hace tiempo han querido tomarse fotos conmigo.

EE1F083B-0273-43AA-A23C-095FA3CAD9F5.jpeg

AB60F9A8-882D-4917-A8CF-7A4A6E75B5C4.gif

Añadir un título.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

You don't know how happy this comment makes me, thank you very much Monomad, it makes me very good to know this news when I took photography again.

Thank you very much, I am very happy to be back!