Two sessions, two schemes, two polar opposites.

Hello very good evening friends, how are you? In this opportunity I want to share two photo shoots with you that are of different clients and different days, the question of showing them both is because they were relatively short sessions and I thought it was a better idea to group them to show them, in view of that, I start with Eliana, a client who is pregnant and is a first timer, previously I do not know if she was already pregnant or not but I worked with her to model some sports outfits for a brand and it was there where we met and made contact, then well, she was writing me because she was pregnant and wanted to take some pictures in black and white, which I took first in color and then passed in editing because the scheme that she wanted was illuminated and that kind of scheme I prefer to work that way, here I leave the result and the respective before and after of some photographs to see what I explain in words.

Hola muy buenas noches amigos, ¿Cómo se encuentran? en esta oportunidad quiero compartir dos sesiones fotográficas con ustedes que son de diferentes clientes y diferentes días, las cuestión de mostrarlas las dos es porque fueron sesiones relativamente cortas y me pareció mejor idea agruparlas para mostrarlas, en vista a eso, empiezo con Eliana, una clienta que está embarazada y es primeriza, anteriormente yo hace meses no se si para ese tiempo ya estaba embarazada o no pero trabajé con ella que le modelo unos conjuntos deportivos a una marca y fue allí donde nos conocimos e hicimos el contacto, luego bueno, me estuvo escribiendo porque estaba embarazada y quería hacerse unas fotos en blanco y negro, las cuales tome primero a colo r y luego pase en edicion ya que el esquema que ella quería era iluminado y ese tipo de esquema prefiero trabajarlo asi, aca les dejo su resultado y su respectivo antes y después de algunas fotografías para que vean lo que les explico con palabras.


ELIANA MARTINEZ (22).jpg


ELIANA MARTINEZ (18).jpg


ELIANA MARTINEZ (20).jpg


ELIANA MARTINEZ (24).jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg

And secondly in a more opposite pole in constrabre and illuminations we have Gabriel, a long time customer who often likes to take pictures and these I had them for a little over a month but had not yet taken, are with darker and mysterious castrante but is that Gabriel does not like light backgrounds, it is as if they hutera the truth, always when he takes photos he chooses dark backgrounds, also as usual I will leave you the before and after of these photos friends, I really hope you like this post with the two series of photos and if so let me know, I would be grateful to read that, without further ado I send you a lot of good virtual vibes and the best energies, greetings, thanks for watching and reading, see you next time.

Y por segundo en un polo más opuesto en constrabre e iluminaciones tenemos a Gabriel, cliente desde hace mucho tiempo que menudamente le gusta hacerse fotos y estas las tenia desde poco más de un mes pero no había sacado aún, son con castrante más oscuro y misterioso pero es que a Gabriel no le gustan los fondos claros, es como si les hutera la verdad, siempre cuando se hace fotos escoge fondos oscuros, tambien como es de costumbre les dejare los antes y después de estas fotos amigos, espero de verdad les agrade este post con las dos series de fotos y si es asi me lo dejan saber, estaria agradecido de leer eso, sin mas les envio muchísima buena vibra virtual y las mejores energias, saludos, gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos a la proxima.


GABRIEL JIMENEZ (4).jpg


GABRIEL JIMENEZ (6).jpg


GABRIEL JIMENEZ (2).jpg


GABRIEL JIMENEZ (8).jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Hello @jlphotographyart
You forgot to include the prettiest tag of them all in your post 🙂

The truth is that if I wanted to put it but I did not do it because it was two sessions in one post, I did not know if it was right and well, I always keep it in mind here friends. Greetings!!!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Qué bellas fotos en la primera sesión!! Las dos están hermosas, pero es imposible no enternecerse con la panza de la modelo!

Muchisimas gracias de verdad, totalmente de acuerdo♥