[en][es] Photographing details of objects in my home

in Black And White3 months ago

Hello Hivers lovers of black and white photography. Today I wanted to do something different and focus on details of everyday household objects. It was only necessary to focus a little on things that we don't usually notice often, such as the holes in a baby horn, two criss-crossed forks, and the handle of a cup holder. The details of common objects can show us beautiful details if we observe and photograph them with an unusual perspective. For the captures I used my Canos Eos Rebel T5 camera and a Canon 50 mm F: 1.8 lens. The light used was natural from the home and without the help of a tripod. I really liked the results obtained and for this reason, I wanted to share them with you.

Hola Hivers amantes de la fotografía en blanco y negro. Hoy quise hacer algo diferente y enfocarme en detalles de objetos cotidianos del hogar. Solo fue necesario enfocar un poco cosas en las que no solemos fijarnos con frecuencia como los agujeros de una bocina de bebé, dos tenedores entrecruzados y la agarradera de un portavaso. Los detalles de objetos habituales pueden mostrarnos hermosos detalles si los observamos y fotografiamos con una perspectiva fuera de lo común. Para las capturas empleé mi cámara Canos Eos Rebel T5 y un objetivo de Canon 50 mm F: 1.8. La luz empleada fue la natural del hogar y sin ayuda de trípode. Los resultados obtenidos me gustaron bastante y por esto, quería compartirlos con ustedes.

Detailed captures of everyday objects in the house / Capturas a detalles de objetos cotidianos en la casa:

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


I hope you like the photographs and I would love for you to support me with your vote. Soon I will share more about my photography work. See you soon.

Espero que las fotografías sean de su agrado y me encantaría que me apoyaran con su voto. Pronto les compartiré más sobre mi trabajo fotográfico. Nos vemos pronto.

Sort:  

Original post, beautiful contrast, great ideal, congratulations friend nice post

Congratulations @karelnt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP