[en][es] Photographs of the youngest of the family. My niece Alana

in Black And White5 months ago

Hello Hivers passionate about black and white photography in this community. First of all, I want to wish all members a Happy New Year 2024 with the fulfillment of all their goals. I haven't posted here in a while due to difficulties with the camera that have now been solved luckily. Last November 14, my dear niece Alana came into this world, being another of the most beautiful joys that I received at the end of the year 2023. Today's publication is dedicated to her with two photographs that I managed to take with my Canon Eos Rebel T5 camera and a Canon 50mm F: 1.8 prime lens. I used black and white to better highlight the details of my beautiful niece who grows more every day. The lighting used was natural from a window. Despite being cloudy, I tried to capture the photos as sharp as possible without modifying the camera's ISO to avoid noise.

Hola Hivers apasionados por la fotografía en blanco y negro de esta comunidad. Primero que todo quiero desearles un Feliz inicio de Año 2024 a todos los miembros con el cumplimiento de todas sus metas. Hace tiempo no publicaba por aquí por dificultades con la cámara que ya fueron solucionadas por suerte. El pasado 14 de noviembre llegó a este mundo mi querida sobrina Alana siendo otra de las alegrías más lindas que recibí para finalizar el año 2023. La publicación de hoy es dedicada a ella con dos fotografías que logré sacarle con mi cámara Canon Eos Rebel T5 y un objetivo fijo Canon 50 mm F: 1.8. Utilicé el blanco y negro para resaltar mejor los detalles mi hermosa sobrina que crece más cada día. La iluminación empleada fue la natural de una ventana. A pesar de estar nublado, traté de capturar las fotos lo más nítido posible sin modificar el ISO de la cámara para evitar ruido.

Later I will do other small sessions in color and black and white that I will share in the community. I hope she stays calm enough to take good screenshots hehehe. I hope you like these two shots:

Más adelante le realizaré otras pequeñas sesiones a color y blanco y negro que compartiré en la comunidad. Espero que se mantenga lo suficientemente tranquila para tomarle buenas capturas jejeje. Espero que les gusten estas dos tomas:

1.jpg


IMG_9089.jpg


I hope this new year 2024 to be a little more active in the community and dedicate a little more time to photography that I am so passionate about. See you very soon and don't hesitate to support me with your vote friends. Have a fruitful and beautiful day.

Espero este nuevo año 2024 estar un poco más activo en la comunidad y dedicar un poco más de tiempo a la fotografía que tanto me apasiona. Nos vemos muy pronto y no duden en apoyarme con su voto amigos. Tengan un fructífero y hermoso día.

Sort:  

Congratulations @karelnt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024