Monomad || Nature details. [EN-ES]

in Black And White11 months ago


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear friends of the monochromatic style, once again I return to my blog to show some images related to nature, the selection that I show you below have been taken at different times and places.

What all these images have in common is that I simply liked them after their black and white edition for that reason I bring them to share them with you, I hope they are to your liking, I end up wishing you an excellent day and until a next post.

Best regards, @lindoro



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos del estilo monocromático, una vez más regreso a mi blog para mostrar algunas imágenes relacionadas con la naturaleza, la selección que les muestro a continuación han sido tomadas en diferentes momentos y lugares.

Lo que tienen en común todas estas imágenes es que simplemente me gustaron después de su edición en blanco y negro por tal motivo las traigo para compartirlas con ustedes, espero que sean de su agrado, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post.

Saludos cordiales, @lindoro



I

II

III

IV

V

VI

VII

VIII

IX

X



🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘