Monomad || Street Photography.

in Black And White11 months ago


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Hello dear friends of monochromatic style, today I return to my blog with another selection of street photos, the same have been taken at different times and places in my province, all show the work of the Cuban population, their habits and customs, through them you will be able to appreciate means of transport, ways of dressing and features of the environment, I hope you like today's selection, I end up wishing you an excellent day and until a next post, affectionate greetings, with affection @lindoro.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimados amigos del estilo monocromático, hoy regreso a mi blog con otra selección de fotos callejeras, las mismas han sido tomadas en diferentes momentos y lugares en mi provincia, todas muestran el quehacer de la población cubana, sus hábitos y costumbres, a través de ellas podrán apreciar medios de transporte, formas de vestir y rasgos del ambiente, espero que la selección de hoy les guste, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos afectuosos, con cariño @lindoro.



I

II

III

IV

V

VI

VII

VIII

IX

X



🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

These are beautiful photos bro. For some reason I really like the first one. I can hear some Eleadis Ochoa music playing in my head when looking at it haha.

hahaha, I liked so much the first photo, the gentleman looked great, Eliades Ochoa one of my favorite singers, thanks for the comment, have a nice day, a hug bro 🙋🙋

Qué hermoso ver mi Cuba desde otro punto de vista, excelentes capturas, saludos.

Gracias amigo, saludos 🙋🙋

Just like a friend said black and white pictures shows the heart and soul of pictures.

Amazing shots by the way.

Thank you so much dear lady for the comments, have a great day, best regards 🌺🙋🙋

You are most welcome😃