Monomad || Street photography.

in Black And White2 months ago


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Good morning friends of the #blackandwhite community, once again on my blog to show you another selection of street photos, all have been made at different times and places in my province, today with a variety of environmental details in addition to the people in their walk through the streets, I hope you like the selection, I end up wishing you an excellent day and until a next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Buenos días amigos de la comunidad de #blackandwhite, una vez más en mi blog para mostrarles otra selección de fotos callejeras, todas han sido realizadas en diferentes momentos y lugares de mi provincia, hoy con una variedad de detalles ambientales además de las personas en su caminar por las calles, espero que la selección les guste, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.














🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much dear @brumest and @curator team, have a great day, best regards 🙋🙋🙋🙋

There is a great variety of compositions in this series but I must say that my favorite is the one with the puppy 😃 Nice shots @lindoro friend!

!hiqvotes

Thank you so much dear friend for the comments and support, my favorite is the first one too, greetings 🙋🙋🙋

@dimascastillo90, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @lindoro gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Interesting variety of photos my friend, I love how each photo tells a story by itself