ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE #17 - A new entry for the #monomad challenge

m17_pq_Schweiz Basel _DSC0214-01.jpeg

Basel (SWITZERLAND)


(D) Ich bin weiterhin verblüfft, welche neuen Blickwinkel meiner Bilder entstehen, wenn ich sie in der neuen quadratischen Form bearbeitet. Nun habe ich auch neue Art entdeckt meine Bilder mit der Snapseed in ein interessantes Schwarzweiss zu verwandeln. Nun wird mir klar, dass ich nicht viel über die Kamerafunktionen wie Beleuchtung, Blende und manueller Fokus weiss, aber irgendwie das Auge für den Moment bzw. Aufnahme habe und langsam geübt darin bin die Bilder zu bearbeiten. Nur ist das noch Kunst?


m17_pq_Portugal Lissabon DSC_0418(1)-03(1).jpeg

Lisbon (PORTUGAL)


(ENG) I continue to be amazed at the new angles my images create when I edit them in the new square shape. Now I have also discovered new ways to turn my pictures into an interesting black and white with Snapseed. Now I realise that I don't know much about camera functions such as lighting, aperture and manual focus, but somehow I have an eye for the moment or shot and am becoming adept at editing the images. But is that still art?


m17_pq_Frankreich La Defense 20231228_060212-03.jpeg

la Defense (FRANCE)


(ESP) Me siguen sorprendiendo los nuevos ángulos que crean mis imágenes cuando las edito con la nueva forma cuadrada. Ahora también he descubierto nuevas formas de convertir mis fotos en un interesante blanco y negro con Snapseed. Ahora me doy cuenta de que no sé mucho sobre las funciones de la cámara, como la iluminación, la apertura y el enfoque manual, pero de alguna manera tengo buen ojo para el momento o la toma y me estoy volviendo experto en la edición de las imágenes. Pero, ¿sigue siendo eso arte?


m17_pq_Schweiz Wallisellen _DSC0158-01-01.jpeg

Wallisellen (SWITZERLAND)


m17_b_DSC_0206(1)-01.jpeg

Benidorm (SPAIN)



The image and the text in German were created without AI. The text in Spanish and English I translated with deepl.com.



🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Check out my (mostly) daily series of a photographical post/shot...

ONLY ONE - Only one photo, a moment, a history, a perspective. How I see the world.

Daily Post
but only one picture
but one to marvel at and dream about

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



dp4mda5s (5).gif


PHOTOGRAPHER : Lukas Bachofner

HOMEPAGE : lukasbachofnerfoto.com (Under Construction!!!)

INSTAGRAM : lukasbachofnerfoto



KAMERANikonD5600
LENSAF-S Nikkor18-140mm
DX VR 1:35-56 GED
AF-S Nikkor55-300mm
DX VR 1:4.5-5.6 GED
SMARTPHONEXiaomiNote 10 Pro
PICTURE EDITINGSnapseedAndroid App

THINGS I THINK ABOUT:

• Have you sold your photography as NFT? Experience?

• Should I do NFT with my photography?

• Who would buy my pictures?

• Which community cures one-shot-with-explanation-posts

• Please put the AI's in inverted faraday cages...!!!!

• What happens after 5000HP? What will change?

• What role does the time of day play when publishing posts?

• How can I use Markdown to link an image within a post so that the image appears/jumps to it when clicked?


Sort:  

This one is really impressive!!

you took care of the symmetry very well

thank you for the compliment...🔥...in my school times I hated geometry....now I love it (to watch).

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you very much for the curation...🔥...@brumest