ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE #26 - A new entry for the #monomad challenge

m26_pq_Schweiz pq_onlyone_Schweiz Basel__DSC0527 (128)-01.jpeg

Basel (SWITZERLAND)


(D) Nach zwei Posts von historischer Architektur wende ich mich wieder zeitgenössischen, modernen Bauten zu. Während dem Verfassen und Richten des Posts fragte ich mich "Was tust du eigentlich...? Was bist du eigentlich? Bin ich denn ein "Content Creator"...?"
So knipse ich zwar Fotos, sehe mich aber nicht als Fotografen, denn dazu arbeite ich wahrscheinlich zu oft mit dem Autofokus. Auch sehen die geknipsten Fotos nie so aus, wie die Bilder, die ich dann hier (eigentlich veröffentliche ich meine Bilder gerade ausschliesslich auf der Hive Blockchain) veröffentliche. Dazu bearbeite ich die geknipsten Fotos. Ich schneide aus, verändere manchmal die Perspektive und verstärke oder entsättige ich die Farben. So entsteht ein neuer Content, ein neues Bild aus einem Foto. So bin ich wohl doch ein Content Creator...oder? Und kann ich mein Tun und meine bearbeiteten Bilder als Kunst bezeichnen...?


m26_pq_Frankreich La Défense 20231227_100733-04.jpeg

La Défense (FRANCE)


(ENG) After two posts about historical architecture, I'm turning my attention back to contemporary, modern buildings. Whilst writing and editing the post, I asked myself "What are you actually doing...? What are you actually? Am I a "content creator"...?"
I take photos, but I don't see myself as a photographer, because I probably work with the autofocus too often for that. Also, the photos I take never look like the pictures I publish here (I actually only publish my pictures on the Hive Blockchain). I also edit the photos I take. I crop, sometimes change the perspective and intensify or desaturate the colours. This creates new content, a new image from a photo. So I am a content creator after all...right? And can I call what I do and my edited images art...?


m26_pq_Schweiz Basel__DSC0334 (16)-01.jpeg

Basel (SWITZERLAND)


(ESP) Después de dos entradas sobre arquitectura histórica, vuelvo a centrarme en los edificios contemporáneos y modernos. Mientras escribía y editaba este post, me preguntaba: "¿Qué estás haciendo en realidad...? ¿Qué eres en realidad? ¿Soy un "creador de contenidos"...?".
Hago fotos, pero no me considero fotógrafo, porque probablemente trabajo con el autofoco demasiado a menudo para eso. Además, las fotos que hago nunca se parecen a las que publico aquí (de hecho, sólo publico mis fotos en la Hive Blockchain). También edito las fotos que hago. Las recorto, a veces cambio la perspectiva e intensifico o desatura los colores. Esto crea un nuevo contenido, una nueva imagen a partir de una foto. Así que, después de todo, soy un creador de contenidos... ¿no? ¿Y puedo llamar arte a lo que hago y a mis imágenes editadas?


m26_DSC_0643-01.jpeg

Benidorm (SPAIN)


m26_pq_Frankreich La Défense 20231228_060204-02.jpeg

La Défense (FRANCE)



The image and the text in German were created without AI. The text in Spanish and English I translated with deepl.com.



🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Check out my (mostly) daily series of a photographical post/shot...

ONLY ONE - Only one photo, a moment, a history, a perspective. How I see the world.

Daily Post
but only one picture
but one to marvel at and dream about

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



dp4mda5s (5).gif


PHOTOGRAPHER : Lukas Bachofner

HOMEPAGE : lukasbachofnerfoto.com (Under Construction!!!)

INSTAGRAM : lukasbachofnerfoto



KAMERANikonD5600
LENSAF-S Nikkor18-140mm
DX VR 1:35-56 GED
AF-S Nikkor55-300mm
DX VR 1:4.5-5.6 GED
SMARTPHONEXiaomiNote 10 Pro
PICTURE EDITINGSnapseedAndroid App

THINGS I THINK ABOUT:

• Have you sold your photography as NFT? Experience?

• Should I do NFT with my photography?

• Who would buy my pictures?

• Which community cures one-shot-with-explanation-posts

• Please put the AI's in inverted faraday cages...!!!!

• What happens after 5000HP? What will change?

• What role does the time of day play when publishing posts?

• How can I use Markdown to link an image within a post so that the image appears/jumps to it when clicked?


Sort:  

I'm a big fan of this type of photography, that combination between buildings, reflections, perspectives but this... Is awesome 🖤

!hiqvotes

it's like the beauty in the beast of gentrification...thank you for the compliment....🔥

@dimascastillo90, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @lukasbachofner gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @lukasbachofner! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with this rare badge

Post with the most upvotes of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP