ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE #30 - A new entry for the #monomad challenge

m30_pq_Schweiz Basel__DSC0529 (130)-01.jpeg

Basel (SWITZERLAND)


(D) Diesen Post verfasste ich heute früh beim Kaffeetrinken, gerade nach dem Aufstehen, auf meinem Balkon sitzend. Jeden Morgen geniesse ich hier meine erste halbe Stunde des Tages, bevor ich mich für die Arbeit bereit mache. Nun ist es auch endlich genügend warm am Morgen, so dass ich mich nicht bereits vor der Arbeit als Landschaftsgärtner mit Kleidung dick einpacken muss. Während ich Posts verfasse, Bilder bearbeite oder noch ein wenig "Fallout Shelter" (Android App) Spiele, wird es langsam heller und ich kann nebenbei dem morgendlichen Konzert der Vögel in den umliegenden Gärten der Quartierstrasse, an der ich wohne, lauschen. Manchmal sagt mir sogar ein Igel oder unsere Hauskatze "Guten Morgen".
Nun bin ich auch mit meinem Projekt, die weissen Baustellenwände in meiner Umgebung mit meinen quadratischen Architekturbilder zu verschönern, weitergekommen. Bisher hatte ich das Problem, dass sich das schöne und teure Fotopapier (matt), mit dem ich gerne schwarzweisse Bilder drucke, bei Regen und Feuchtigkeit schnell aufgelöst hat. Diesem Problem entgegenzuwirken habe ich mich entschieden, einmal anzufangen die aufzuhängenden Bilder zu laminieren. Dafür entschieden, habe ich mich nun, weil ich die benötigte Laminiermaschine und Folie bei einer bekannten zum Einstandspreis beziehen kann.


m30_pq_Schweiz pq_Schweiz onlyone_Schweiz Basel DSC_0149 (52)-01.jpeg

Basel (SWITZERLAND)


(ENG) I wrote this post this morning while drinking coffee, just after getting up, sitting on my balcony. Every morning I enjoy my first half hour of the day here before getting ready for work. Now it's finally warm enough in the morning so that I don't have to wrap myself up in clothes before I start work as a landscape gardener. While I write posts, edit pictures or play a little "Fallout Shelter" (Android app), it slowly gets lighter and I can listen to the morning concert of the birds in the surrounding gardens of the neighbourhood street where I live. Sometimes even a hedgehog or our pet cat says good morning to me.
Now I've also made progress with my project to embellish the white building site walls in my neighbourhood with my square architectural paintings. Until now, I had the problem that the beautiful and expensive photo paper (matt), which I like to use to print black and white pictures, quickly disintegrated in the rain and damp. To counteract this problem, I decided to start laminating the pictures to be hung up. I have now decided to do this because I can buy the laminating machine and film I need from a well-known company at cost price.


m30_pq_Schweiz Wallisellen _DSC0158-01-01(1).jpeg

Basel (SWITZERLAND)


(ESP) He escrito este post esta mañana mientras tomaba café, nada más levantarme, sentada en mi balcón. Todas las mañanas disfruto aquí de mi primera media hora del día antes de prepararme para ir a trabajar. Ahora por fin hace suficiente calor por la mañana para no tener que abrigarme antes de empezar a trabajar como paisajista. Mientras escribo posts, edito fotos o juego un poco a "Fallout Shelter" (aplicación para Android), poco a poco va amaneciendo y puedo escuchar el concierto matutino de los pájaros en los jardines circundantes de la calle del barrio donde vivo. A veces incluso un erizo o nuestro gato mascota me dan los buenos días.
Ahora también he avanzado en mi proyecto de embellecer las paredes blancas de obra de mi barrio con mis pinturas arquitectónicas cuadradas. Hasta ahora, tenía el problema de que el bonito y caro papel fotográfico (mate), que me gusta utilizar para imprimir cuadros en blanco y negro, se desintegraba rápidamente con la lluvia y la humedad. Para contrarrestar este problema, decidí empezar a plastificar los cuadros que iba a colgar. Ahora me he decidido a hacerlo porque puedo comprar la plastificadora y la película que necesito a una empresa conocida a precio de coste.


m30_pq_Frankreich La Défense 20231228_053713-01.jpeg

La Défense (FRANCE)


m30_pq_Frankreich La Défense 20231228_060212-03.jpeg

La Défense (FRANCE)


m30_pq_Schweiz Wallisellen PHOTO_20210321_171018-01(1).jpeg

Wallisellen



The image and the text in German were created without AI. The text in Spanish and English I translated with deepl.com.



🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Check out my (mostly) daily series of a photographical post/shot...

ONLY ONE - Only one photo, a moment, a history, a perspective. How I see the world.

Daily Post
but only one picture
but one to marvel at and dream about

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



dp4mda5s (5).gif


PHOTOGRAPHER : Lukas Bachofner

HOMEPAGE : lukasbachofnerfoto.com (Under Construction!!!)

INSTAGRAM : lukasbachofnerfoto



KAMERANikonD5600
LENSAF-S Nikkor18-140mm
DX VR 1:35-56 GED
AF-S Nikkor55-300mm
DX VR 1:4.5-5.6 GED
SMARTPHONEXiaomiNote 10 Pro
PICTURE EDITINGSnapseedAndroid App

THINGS I THINK ABOUT:

• Have you sold your photography as NFT? Experience?

• Should I do NFT with my photography?

• Who would buy my pictures?

• Which community cures one-shot-with-explanation-posts

• Please put the AI's in inverted faraday cages...!!!!

• What happens after 5000HP? What will change?

• What role does the time of day play when publishing posts?

• How can I use Markdown to link an image within a post so that the image appears/jumps to it when clicked?


Sort:  

amazing composition in your photos friend!

thank you for the compliment...🔥