Casual portraits photo shoot - Monomad Challenge.

in Black And White14 days ago

Wishing a Happy Monday and a great start to the week to all my friends in the Black And White community.

On this occasion, I am going to share some portrait photographs that I took of a friend in a casual way. As you know, I usually carry my camera with me wherever I go, and I found her on the street. Without me knowing it, I was doing street photography right in front of her office, haha. She came over to greet me and we talked for a while, then I asked her if she would be interested in me taking some portraits of her and she said yes, so we went to her office.

And we started taking these photos that I will use as an entry for the #monomad challenge.

I wanted to take some photos in her workplace, which is where she spends most of her time. It was there that she felt most comfortable and it was ideal for the first photos.

The first photo I took of her sitting in a casual way:

And then I took a couple of photos of her standing up:

After taking those photos, my friend told me that there was a common area where we could also take some pictures, so we went there to change the scenery. Again, I started by taking some photos of her sitting down.

And then I asked her to stand up:

And to finish the photoshoot, I wanted to take a close-up shot. These are my favorite kind of shots:

It was a casual and very quick photoshoot, we were both super happy with the results, it was a nice way to chat for a while and catch up with my friend!

I hope you liked these photos as much as we did!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

The most beautiful photographs are often the result of chance. It's a good thing you came across it, because they are beautiful portraits!

Tiene un aire coporativo, estan geniales las fotos hermano.

Siii en parte esa era la intencion, que se viera como emprendedora o empresaria

you managed to take the perfect photo, by finding a cute girl.