Two venezuelan beauties - Monomad Challenge.

in Black And White15 days ago

A greeting to all my friends in the Black And White community, I hope you have a wonderful day and a happy weekend.

Today I want to share with you some photos I took of two beautiful Venezuelan girls who work as promoters for a cologne...

I saw the two girls while I was taking pictures in the main square of my city and as I saw that they were taking pictures, I decided to approach them and ask if I could take them a couple of pictures for my photography project, they said yes and the result was very good.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge contest.

First I wanted to take some photos of them together:

Then I wanted to take a couple of individual photos where you could see the beauty of each one:

This girl had very cute and interesting curly hair for the photos:

Then the same girls asked me to take a picture of them at the advertising stand for the colognes they had set up in the square, these photos would help them to advertise on social networks, these photos turned out even better because they had a much simpler background, leaving all the attention to the models.

The photos turned out very beautiful in this place:

At the end of the spontaneous photo shoot we exchanged phone numbers to send them the photos and we went our separate ways...

I hope you liked these photos as much as we did!

Thank you for watching!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

you always manage to take photos with the beautiful girls there. This is amazing, friend.

Im photographer so im not afraid to approach them and ask if I could them some photos for my project

You're lucky to be a photographer. Your job becomes easier to approach beautiful girls. thanks for sharing

Beautiful ladies and well captured!

Thanks you!

Beautiful ladies beautiful capture. I thought at first this was a formula 1 racing event. :D

Yeah they look like that hahaha

Surely both of these girls are beautiful but your photography has made them even more attractive.
Sending you a Motivation and Ecency Vote!

Thanks you really much for all the support!!

What you mean by a motivation?

Usually I say 'sending you Love and Ecency Vote' but being a fashion photographer you will never be short of love.😄 So I thought of 'sending motivation and Ecency Votes' so that you can do more great Photography like this with full confidence.😊🙏🏼

Ohhh i understand now jajaja

thanks you really much!!

Muy buenas tomas combinan perfectamente con el stand y estilo de la marca, seguramente las chicas estaban felices con sus fotos.

Siii estaban super contentas porque iban a poder usar estas fotos para hacerle promocion al producto!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!