Siavash, My Nephew - monomad daily chalenge

in Black And Whitelast month

Greetings, my dear friends in the black and white community!

I'm back with another photoshoot and another blog post, this time with a wealth of material to share. We had an incredible photoshoot with plenty of smoke effects.
Many of our acquaintances remark on our striking resemblance, which is only natural. This portion of the photoshoot was shot with dark clothing and a black backdrop. We have one full-body shot and a few more portrait-style shots.

1000108274.jpg
I used smoke as a key element in this photoshoot. The true beauty of smoke is revealed when light hits it. Smoke and lighting are a fantastic combination that can produce truly stunning results.

1000108276.jpg
I employed a photographic style that evoked a sense of the soul leaving the body.

We also captured a full-body shot. Siavash has a keen eye for detail and enjoys coordinating his clothing and style. I believe he has succeeded admirably in this regard, as his attention to detail is clearly evident in this photograph. Siavash is 17 years old. It's incredible how quickly children grow up. He's even a little taller than me now.

1000108278.jpg
We put in a lot of effort to capture beautiful, conceptual photographs. I sense a soul within my photographs, despite their simplicity. I believe I have succeeded in creating images that resonate with my audience. After all, there is no end to art.

1000108279.jpg
Two light sources were used for lighting. The first light was positioned directly in front of the face, while the second served as a rim light behind the model.

1000108277.jpg
The photoshoot focused on black and white photography.
Dark clothing and a black backdrop were used to create a dramatic effect.
Smoke was used as a creative element to add depth and atmosphere to the photographs.
The lighting setup consisted of two light sources: a key light and a rim light.
I hope you enjoyed this blog post and the accompanying photographs. Please feel free to share your thoughts and comments below.
1000108275.jpg
Photo BY @menati📸
Camera Sony a7 r111 lens 24-70 f 2.8 sigmaArt

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures! The effect of the smoke is astonishing! Nice job!

Thank you. Nice to meet you dear

My pleasure!

!LUV

menati, ylich sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Excellent urban style photo shoot man!! i loved this one , it have a lot of depth

 last month  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!