The Photoshoot with Duniya _ Monomad daily chalenge

in Black And White13 days ago

Hello to everyone in the black and white community! I hope you're all doing well and that things are going smoothly over there.

I'm back with another photoshoot and another blog post! I've had a great and productive week, and starting today, I'm excited to share with you all the results of my formal and couples photography sessions, both in the studio and outdoors.

Join me for the first part of this photography series my dear friend.
Today's photoshoot features my beautiful young model, Duniya. She was an incredibly gorgeous and stylish girl with a tall stature, chiseled features, and an angular jawline.

1000110795.jpg
Duniya also had a stunning Pomeranian dog, which I just wanted to introduce to you in this blog post. We'll have more photos of him in the coming days.
The photoshoot was done in natural light, and the location was a dream come true: a reservoir that I've recently been using for my photography.

1000110794.jpg
I connected with Duniya very well during the shoot, and she was truly captivating, which helped me capture photos that I was truly satisfied with. Since I'm not a fan of cluttered frames, the first thing I did was choose a black and white theme for my photos so that the floral patterns on Duniya's clothes wouldn't be too distracting for the viewer.
Photo By @menati
Camera : sony a7 riii lens 24-70 f 2.8 sigmaArt
Oscar, Duniya's dog, made an appearance in one of the photos, where Duniya held him like a baby in her arms. It was clear that Duniya loved her dog very much.
1000110796.jpg

We then took a few photos from different angles by the reservoir.

It was a truly enjoyable experience, and I loved these photos. I'll be sure to share more photos from this photoshoot with you all in the coming days if I have the time to edit them.
1000110793.jpg
Have a wonderful day! Until next time, goodbye.

Sort:  
 12 days ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!