You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONOMAD - March 14th - Please Read The Contest Rules Before Submitting Your Publications.

in Black And White2 months ago

It seems like you're thinking we are some sort of voting service. We are not.
And by the way, why do you claim you shot the image used as source for this drawing when you obviously didn't?

Sort:  

So who drew it?!

 2 months ago  

Please read what I wrote again.

I did
I drew the art which you highlighted it was on a sketchbook community not a photography community

I’m an artist and a photographer
Check my bio
I also have an instagram page.
So where is all these coming from.

 2 months ago  

I woke up on Monday and I was inspired by the natural hair of my neighbor at home. I took of picture of her and started working on a portrait.

That's what you wrote.
And this is where all this is coming from.
Trying to deceive the community will get you nowhere.