My Entry Monomad Challenge #368 ~Traditional fishermen

in Black And White14 days ago

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

In my post this time, I will again share my photography content in this post. So, this time the photo I am sharing is about the routine of traditional fishermen in my place. This location is one of the reservoirs in my area. This area is also a tourist attraction and also a sports facility for local residents. Every morning and evening this area is visited by many local residents. They come here not only to exercise. However, you can also see various activities of traditional fishermen at work. Apart from that, you can also watch and enjoy the sunset there. Therefore, many people come here in the afternoon.

That is my photography content on this occasion, and the photos in this post are my entry for a black and white photography contest in this extraordinary community. Hopefully friends will be entertained by my photography content.

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Really nice monomad shots!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

This one looks really peaceful!

Thank you my friend..
Sorry I'm late in replying. Because I'm busy with my main job.

These are some magical shots 😍

Thank you

Your captures are really amazing 😍

Thank you very much my friend

You are highly Welcome 🤗🤗