My Entry Monomad Challenge #371 ~ A Sailor

in Black And White13 days ago (edited)

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

DSC00562.JPG

In my post this time, I will share some photos that I took when I went for a walk two days ago.

The photo that I am sharing is about a young fisherman who is brave in sailing the seas to find fish or seek fortune in the sea for his family's economic needs.

As you can see in the photo that I shared. The young man threw the anchor to anchor the boat.

OK, that's all my post on this occasion. I hope you like and are entertained by the photos that I share. Enjoy it friends.

DSC00565.JPG

DSC00568.JPG

DSC00572.JPG

DSC00574.JPG

DSC00576.JPG

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

How beautiful are these photographs where only silhouettes are visible, I loved them!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 7000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 7250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day

These photographs convey a lot♥

Wow awesome, the contrast is beautiful!