Again mysticism and photos in the cemetery in monomad challenge/Знову містика і фотографії на цвинтарі в моно(En/Ua)

in Black And White10 months ago (edited)

Hi to all. I do not believe in mysticism and understand that everything can be explained by weather conditions, climate, and elementary mood. Yesterday, a relative asked me if I was not afraid to spend the night alone in the house of my deceased grandmother in the village. And I'm really not afraid. On the way to the village, I saw something big and hairy in the middle of the road. Approaching this object, I saw how the owl turned its head and ran away from the road. I have never seen such a sight, because the owl was so big that it walked along the road and then disappeared into the dark thickets.

Привіт усім. Я не вірю в містику і розумію, що все можна пояснити погодними умовами, кліматом, і елементарно настроєм. Вчора мене запитав родич чи я не боюся сама ночувати в будинку моєї бабусі в селі. І я справді не боюся. Дорогою до села я побачила посеред дороги щось велике і волохате. Наближаючись до цього об'єкта я побачила, як сова обертає голову і тікає з дороги. Я такого видовища ще не бачила, бо сова була така велика, що вона йшла по дорозі і потім зникла в темних хащах.

The next morning, I went to the cemetery to walk, think and visit relatives who died. Yesterday was the anniversary of the death of my mother's brother. To my surprise, there was no one in the cemetery, and the grass was completely done. Therefore, I was able to see rare tombstones that were previously hidden behind bushes and tall grass. I even found the grave of my grandmother's grandmother.
Once a tank drove through the cemetery and many graves disappeared underground forever. I like this silence, I go and see how everything here is neatly cleaned.

Наступного ранку я пішла на цвинтар, пройтися, подумати і провідати рідних, які померли. Вчора якраз була річниця від смерті маминого рідного брата. На мій подив на цвинтарі не було нікого, а трава повністю була виконана. Тому я змогла побачити рідкісні надгробні пам'ятники, які раніше були заховані за чагарниками, високими травами. Я навіть знайшла могилу бабці моєї бабці
Колись через цвинтар їхав танк і багато могил зникли під землею назавжди. Мені подобається ця тиша, я йду і розглядаю як все тут злагоджено прибрано.

The mystery is that I forgot about the anniversary of my uncle's death and a big owl happened to me on the road. But I did not plan a trip to the village that day, 100 km from my city, as if some energy attracted me to the village. When I came to the cemetery, the usual place of sadness and crying opened up to me with quiet peace. Apparently, my prayer worked and then strange things did not appear on my path.

Містика в тому, що я забула про річницю смерті мого дядька і мені на дорозі трапилася велика сова. Але я в цей день не планувала поїздки в село, за 100 км від мого міста, наче мене якась енергія притягувала до села. Коли я прийшла на цвинтар, то звикле для усіх місце смутку і плачу відкрилося мені тихим спокоєм. Мабуть моя молитва подіяла і потім дивні речі не з'являлися на моєму шляху.

This is my entry to daily #monomad challenge by @monochromes.
Thank you for your visit and support.


Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you for your support!

Старі цвинтарі притягують погляди через цікаві надгробки. Теж люблю походити і порозглядати.

Так, я з вами погоджуюся. В кожному містечку або в селі, де я бувала, то завжди відвідувала цвинтарі.