Monomad Challenge | Wet and Slippery Roridomyces

Roridomyces roridus is a slippery and wet is like an object that contains water, it can be seen from the shape of its leaves that are wet and obvious. At some encounters with this fungus I observed the slippery state of the leaves. Yes, it is very interesting of course where the fungus is very dependent on water, the rainy season that waters the surface of the soil, the rotten branches where the fungus likes the most. As for Roridomyces also can not escape the rain, for him rain is a bright future that gives life. Two days later it rained and the fungus grew to blossom. I observed Roridomyces who took more water for the growth of the leaves, there was visible wet and slippery leaf moisture.

IMG_20220828_133242.jpg

IMG_20220828_133326.jpg

IMG_20220828_132956.jpg

IMG_20220828_133019.jpg

IMG_20220828_133147_1.jpg

I'm going to put this (Wet and Slippery Roridomyces) into a daily #monomad contest organized and curated by @monochromes

Well, tonight I also took the liberty to present some photos of Roridomyces mushrooms that I shot with my mobile phone camera. I present Roridomyces mushrooms in the black and white community. Hopefully, this cold night can be enjoyed with a happy mood. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Yan mantap that jamur.

Nyan brg bak lapak soet syit

Saket that bk hana kujak lon menau.