Monomad: Portraits of competitors - Freestyle battles #5 [Eng/Esp]

in Black And White14 days ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Greetings, dear friends of the community, I hope everyone is feeling great. Today I want to share more pictures about the freestyle event I attended a couple of weeks ago, honestly I still have a lot of pictures to share and that's one of the things I enjoy about these events, there are so many unique moments to capture.

Saludos, queridos amigos de la comunidad, espero que todos se encuentren genial. El día de hoy quiero compartir más fotografías sobre el evento de freestyle al que asistí hace un par de semanas, honestamente todavía tengo muchas fotografías por compartir y es que, es una de las cosas que disfruto de estos eventos, hay muchos momentos únicos para capturar.


<


While I try to make the photographs interesting portraits, there are also moments where a complicated composition emerges in a very spontaneous way, because while I try to focus on a competitor, my eye may turn to another person and thus make a different approach, making the moment more interesting.

Si bien intento que las fotografías sean unos retratos interesantes, también hay momentos donde una composición complicada surge de una manera muy espontánea, ya que mientras intento enfocar a un competidor, puede que mi vista se dirija hacia otra persona y así hacer un enfoque distinto, volviendo el momento más interesante.



The competitors make the photographs something unique, because although they are all enjoying the magic of the moment, in the photographs they also leave emotions of what they are living and taking it to a more poetic form, they are giving their all both in the battles and in front of the camera.

Los competidores hacen de las fotografías algo único, porque si bien todos están disfrutando de la magia del momento, en las fotografías dejan también emociones de lo que están viviendo y llevándolo a una forma más poética, están entregando todo tanto en las batallas como delante de la cámara.



So much for this post, I hope you like these pictures, as well as all the previous ones, as much as I do. I still have another event I attended and I haven't even edited the first picture, because I want to get out of this event first, but I hope to go ahead. Happy Saturday!

Hasta aquí la publicación, espero que estas fotografías, al igual que todas las anteriores, les gusten tanto como a mí. Todavía tengo otro evento al que asistí y no he editado ni la primera fotografía, porque quiero salir de este evento primero, pero espero ir adelantando. ¡Feliz sábado!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much for the support @brumest and thanks to the whole @qurator team!