Daily monomad challenge // Metro Random Session (ENG -ESP)

in Black And White • 6 months ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge đź–¤

7777.jpg

All the photos were taken with an iPhone 11 and edited in Photoshop.

Hello, I hope you're all doing well. It's been many days since I posted anything in this beautiful community because I was a bit sick and took a break from screens due to a headache, but I'm much better now. Therefore, today I'm back with a series of photos I took at the Aguacatala metro station in Medellin. Without further ado, let's begin, and I hope you enjoy my work.

Hola a todos espero se encuentren muy bien. Hace muchos días no publicaba nada en esta bella comunidad porque estaba un poco enfermo y estaba retirado de las pantallas debido al dolor de cabeza, pero ya estoy mucho mejor y por ende hoy vuelvo recargado a compartir con ustedes una serie de fotos que tomé en la estación aguacatala del metro de Medellín, no siendo más comencemos y espero les guste mi trabajo.

5555.jpg

6666.jpg

These photographs appealed to me a lot because all of them have a well-defined vanishing point, accompanied by many lines that give all the photos a sense of movement. There is a specific photo in which the entire station and the empty hallway without people can be seen, in that photo, you can appreciate 4 different textures that converge at the same vanishing point.

Estas fotografías me gustaron demasiado porque todas tienen un punto de fuga bien marcado, acompañado de muchas líneas las cuales les dan a todas las fotos una sensación de movimiento, hay una foto en específico en la cual se puede ver el metro en toda la estación y todo el pasillo vacío sin personas, en esa foto se pueden apreciar 4 texturas diferentes las cuales convergen en el mismo punto de fuga.

4444.jpg

1111111.jpg

To finish, I want to thank you for reading my post. If you've made it this far, I would appreciate it if you could leave a comment with feedback or suggestions so that we can improve our work every day. Until next time.

Para terminar quiero agradecerles por leer mi post, si has llegado hasta acá me gustaría que me dejaras un comentario con una crítica o una sugerencia para que cada día podamos presentar un mejor trabajo, hasta la próxima.

33333.jpg

222222.jpg

Sin tĂ­tulo-1.gif