Monomad challenge - BW birds

in Black And White11 months ago

I'm participating in the #monomad challenge with this post.

Title: BW birds

At the moment, I can only see birds through binoculars because my camera and zoom lens are malfunctioning. So, today, I'll show you some old photographs taken between the years 2021 to 2023. Some birds migrate, whereas others are present all year. All of them are well-represented and may be found not only in the village but also in the surrounding countryside.

Many people keep pigeons, and those that have been bred can be identified by the ring on their leg.

Even pheasants are raised and released into the wild in the spring. I did manage to see a female pheasant with chicks that hatched in nature only once. And that is very rare considering that they have a lot of natural enemies.

Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you very much!

Rook!!!! 🖤

Look at rook ;)

Do you have a social network or a discord user where I can write to you to tell you about a new idea I have, I want to see if you can give me your support? it is for the creation of a new community in HIVE.