Beautiful brunette

in Black And White11 months ago



cljfywb4800zm2rszdm8d76dj_0843.webp
cljfywgxw01076iszbgzf3os3_0841.webp
cljfywms700znb2szati9crzs_0844.webp
cljfywqr200vp4lsz7r8kaalb_0845.webp

Hello Hivernauts

This beautiful brunette with her abundant curls and eyes as bright as honey, was the center of attention in that place. Dressed in a beautiful printed dress, she felt like a queen in her castle. Her smile lit up the elegant bar and people couldn't help but stare at her.

I couldn't resist capturing her beauty on my camera. I approached her and asked if I could take some pictures. She nodded with a smile and posed for me with grace and elegance.

As I clicked after click, I could feel her happiness and joy in each photo. It was as if the world stopped for a moment to admire her beauty and charm.

After taking these photos of her, she continued to enjoy her cocktail, and I walked away with a smile on my face. I had captured the essence of her beauty in each photo, and I knew those images would be treasured forever.

So, if you ever see a beautiful brunette sitting enjoying a cocktail, dressed in a beautiful printed dress, be sure to capture her beauty in a photo. You won't regret it.

Separador para Hive.png

This is my submission to the #monomad, June 27th...

Thanks @monochromes for keeping up this great photo challenge! Consider the image of your choice for my post.

__

Thanks for reading!

Firma Hive Orinoquense.gif


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

She must be friendly. I bet it'll be hard for me to find someone to pose so I can take eye-catching pictures like yours.

I like those piercing eyes.

But the truth is I've never done that before, so I may never know. Maybe I'll try it sometime and surprise myself.

Nice shots.

A stranger approaching a girl alone in a bar with a camera can be intimidating. In my case, I was doing on site for other people and I had my photographer's credential, that made it easier for me to kindly approach this girl and ask her for a couple of photos for me that I later shared with her.

Try it sometime, it will surely be a good experience.

I like this photograph that shows the beauty of the Guayanese, Venezuelan woman. It strengthens me to enjoy your artistic work, dear hiver, @orinoquense 😃

Thanks Girando 😉 And you're right, guayanese women are the most beautiful

So, if you ever see a beautiful brunette sitting enjoying a cocktail, dressed in a beautiful printed dress, be sure to capture her beauty in a photo. You won't regret it.

Hehehehehe I keep teasing a friend of mine in Italy about following so many brunettes, we literally just had one of those conversations just now and I just saw your post, talk about coincidence😂😂

This brunette is sure cute by the way.

What a coincidence! I think the conversations with your friend in Italy are very interesting. And yes, this brunette is very beautiful.