Stairway to heaven - monomad challenge

in Black And White6 months ago

It`s been a while, but here we go again.

In the meantime, there were several projects in which I took part, but there were also those that I silently observed.

Here`s the observational one. In October, the construction of the external staircase to the attic of the house was ongoing. Since I have neither the inclination nor the skills to make my participation any useful, I watched with curiosity the craftsmen who performed a very demanding and dangerous job. Father and son, well-known craftsmen from the area, managed to build a complete staircase 15 meters high in one week. During their work, in order not to be completely useless, I took the role of DJ-waiter very seriously.

In the end, father and son whistled "Stairway to Heaven" and my dearest got her new office in the attic.

My entry for the #monomad challenge.

IMG_5463.jpg

IMG_6650.jpg

IMG_6661.jpg

IMG_6662.jpg

IMG_6698.jpg

Stairway.jpg

SignatureW.png