You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPOSED GAZE - Street photography from Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela || ENG-ESP || (08 Pics)

hello @jlinaresp . I like to capture photographs but your and my thinking differ in photographs. My photographs capture natural scenes whereas your photographs are of everyday life. I get a lot of inspiration and learning from your posts. Your photographs are really beautiful.

Sort:  

Hello @pranavgtd friend!... Yes, I have seen your photos and they are generally beautiful natural landscapes!... I love looking at them!... I had a period of landscape photos and even one of a lot of macro-photography, but I must admit Since I started taking street photos, this seduced me immensely and it is the type of photo that I have continued to take the most... Thank you very much for your valuable and motivating comment!... Greetings and a big hug!

!VSC