Photography of little Alla-Monomad challenge

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, how are you? Today I want to post some charming photos of a little girl named Alla, the photos turned out to be sweet and lovely...
This was my selection of images for the #Monomad challenge.
Stay with me and see the photos.
IMG_1930.jpg
Alla's mother had prepared a beautiful dress for the photo shoot, I liked that dress, it was very beautiful; also, they had brought a beautiful flower for the photo shoot, which I think was a very good idea, it seemed that Alla also likes her flower very much... In the first photo, I asked him to stand half-faced to have a different and beautiful photo. The result was lovely and attracted our attention.

IMG_1935.jpg
Here I asked her to lean against a tree and the gesture I was thinking of was to make Alla look at the flower with emotion. Alla's mother had curled her daughter's hair and this was an attractive point. Many thanks for the efforts of this good taste mother.
IMG_1965.jpg
And in the last photo, my idea was to photograph the beautiful girl from a high angle while she is holding flowers in her hands and looking at my camera lens with a smile... It seemed like a good idea, so I decided to implement it, and I guessed right. It turned out to be a beautiful photo and gave me a very good feeling... This photo became Ala's mother's favorite. I also liked this photo very much. Well, this meeting is over with all its beauty... I am very grateful for being with me until the end, a big thank you to all my friends who support me, I wish success to all of you dear artists, goodbye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rezarafiee.photo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day

THANKYOU

That's great @rezarafiee.photo! We're excited to see your commitment to Hive! Keep it up!