Photography of little Mehsa-Monomad challenge

Hello to all my dear friends and companions of the black and white community, I came today with another attractive photo shoot of an attractive little girl.I liked it very much and seeing these pictures refreshed my soul, so I decided to share them with you...
Stay with me until the end of the post to see the photos
This was my selection of images for the #Monomad challenge.

IMG_1255.jpg
The story of these photos started when I went to take photos for a birthday party. When the guests came, a little girl came to me and communicated with me. This little girl's name was Mahsa. I said to myself how beautiful this little lady has a beautiful face. To take some pictures of her, I suggested to Mahsa to photograph her and she liked it very much and she went to my camera and started posing very spontaneously and if we are not to be outdone, she took very beautiful poses and I loved them very much. I liked it, so I started photographing Mehsa and this became my first beautiful portrait of the day.

IMG_1261.jpg
Little Mehsa was wearing a beautiful dress, so it would be great if I took a long shot portrait of her, it was a good idea and I did it, Mehsa is a beautiful and pretty girl, I really liked her photo and the results of the photos were very exciting for me, photography It was very enjoyable, I got a lot of energy.

IMG_1253.jpg
Little Mahsa, when I told her to change her pose, she only changed her facial expression and did not master the pose well, and this was very funny, although we had another cute picture when she changed her face, I decided to take another beautiful picture of little Mehsa in that state. I will record it to have a more complete album, and these photos were very beautiful and pleasant, I hope you like them...
Well, my dear friends, thank you very much for being with me until the end of the post and supporting me, I wish success to all of you, goodbye.