Photography of the little girl's birthday-Monomad challenge

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, how are you today?
I am back with another exciting photo shoot
Today's collection of photos is related to the sixth birthday of a sweet little girl named Celine, she is very beautiful and black and white suits her photo very well, so I decided to share them in the black and white community, follow me to the end of the post to see the photos
This was my selection of images for the #Monomad challenge
IMG_1178.jpg

Well, this is the little Celine I was describing, she is beautiful, isn't she?
Her mother had a big party and spent a lot of money on the occasion of her daughter's birthday and she wanted to keep some photos for her as a memory of this special day. The elements together made the photos more beautiful, and I took a photo of her cutting her birthday cake in the first step. The photo was really beautiful. It had a very good vibe and it was a favorite of Celine's mother.

IMG_1133.jpg

Next, I wanted to take photos of Celine with a wider frame, so a long shot was a good idea, Celine has been in front of the camera since she was 2 years old and has come to be photographed a lot, so she feels very comfortable with the camera and poses very beautifully. I have been Celine's photographer for many years and I know that she is very beautiful in child modeling and poses perfectly, so I asked her to pose for me to take photos, Celine did a great job and I was able to take a very beautiful photo

IMG_1196.jpg

After that, Celine continued her work and I think she acted very well as a child. The guests were amazed to see Celine's poses and the photo shoot was very exciting. And I enjoyed it a lot...

Well, my dear friends, this lovely album has ended, I am very grateful for your support and being with me until the end of the post, I wish success to all of you my dear friends, goodbye