real moments-Monomad challenge

Hello to all my dear friends in the black and white community, how are you today?
Today I want to share with you an album full of good feelings and convey this beautiful feeling, the photos are of beautiful sisters, stay with me to see the photos.
This was my selection of images for the #Monomad challenge.

40.jpg
Josh and John have a little sister named Kate, they wanted to have a memorable three-person photo, so we went out into the nature around the city and found a good place for a portrait, then I posed for them and they responded very well. They listened and acted and I was able to record a beautiful photo with a very beautiful and sincere feeling, so in photography you have to be in love to be able to record feelings.

1.jpg
Josh was hugging Kate and John was posing and standing next to them, the feeling between these sisters and brothers was very lovely, I loved them so much, while posing, John said something funny and they all laughed at the same moment. And I quickly photographed the feeling between them behind the camera and I think it turned out to be a wonderful photo, I fell in love with this photo.

2.jpg
Next, Josh, the older brother, suggested that it would be better to take a picture sitting, it was a very good idea and I agreed, then I told them to see Kate in the middle and sit next to her. It was a very beautiful pose and I succeeded. I took a very good and beautiful photo, the feeling between the big brothers and their little sister was very beautiful, I think having a sister is a great blessing...
Well, my dear friends, the beautiful and exciting photo shoot has ended today. I hope that the feeling between them has been conveyed to you well and you feel good after seeing the photos' I also thank all my dear friends in the black and white community who support me. I wish success and health to all of you dear ones. goodbye

Sort:  

These are very fraternal pictures, so you did phenomenal for some memorable pictures!

Thankyou my freind

 14 days ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!